1. Bauman Moscow State Technical University 

  2. Belgorod National Research University

  3. Far Eastern Federal University 

  4. Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation 

  5. Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas

  6. Higher School of Economics 

  7. Immanuel Kant Baltic Federal University 

  8. Irkutsk National Research  Technical University 

  9. Kazan National Research Technical University named after A.N. Tupolev 

  10. Kazan National Research Technological University 

  11. Kazan Federal University 

  12. Lobachevsky State University of Nizhni Novgorod 

  13. Lomonosov Moscow State University 

  14. Moscow Aviation Institute 

  15. Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (MIPT)

  16. Moscow State Institute of International Relations (University) of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs  Russian Federation (MGIMO) 

  17. Moscow Power Engineering Institute (Technical University) 

  18. Moscow State University of Civil Engineering 

  19. National Mineral Recourses University (Saint-Petersburg Mining University) 

  20. National Research Nuclear University MEPhI (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute) 

  21. National Research Saratov State University 

  22. National Research Tomsk State University

  23. National Research University of Electronic Technology 

  24. National University of Science and Technology (MISiS) 

  25. Northern (Arctic) Federal University 

  26. North-Caucasus Federal University  

  27. North-Eastern Federal University

  28. Novosibirsk State University 

  29. Ogarev Mordovia State University 

  30. Peter the Great Saint-Petersburg Polytechnic University 

  31. Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia (RUDN) 

  32. Perm National Research Polytechnic University 

  33. Perm State University 

  34. Pirogov Russian National Research Medical University  

  35. Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration 

  36. Saint-Petersburg Academic University — Nanotechnology Research and Education Centre of the Russian Academy of Sciences (the Academic University) 

  37. Saint-Petersburg Electrotechnical University (LETI) 

  38. Saint-Petersburg State University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics (ITMO) 

  39. Saint-Petersburg University 

  40. Samara State Aerospace University 

  41. Siberian Federal University 

  42. Southern Federal University

  43. South Ural State University 

  44. Tomsk Polytechnic University 

  45. Ural Federal University 

  46. V.I. Vernadsky Crimean Federal University